Project

The project "Online Sales"

The aim of the project is to create an effective online trading platforms in consumer electronics market.

The concept of the project is to offer a wide range of the newest and the most popular products in the market of modern digital electronics in Ukraine, as well as competitive prices and convenient additional services.

 

Проект "Дистрибуция"

Following a strategic plan of the development of our company, extending the work towards the distribution of technology products in Ukraine, we started to cooperate with a leading European manufacturer company of components for audio and video devices - G&BL.

G&BL experience in the manufacturing of such products, its high quality and wide range of goods – have been proven company as a stable and reliable partner with whom we started working together in March 2012.

This partnership became crucial in shaping the distributive business of MTDC.

 

PROJECT "ENERGY EFFICIENCY"

Energy efficiency and energy economy are two concepts which have become specially topical today because of the increased cost of tariffs for electricity and heat in Ukraine.

A new project which name is "LED Lighting is Source of Energy" has been decided to be developed by us.

The main and most important advantage of LED-lamps is their high energy efficiency: low power consumption at high luminance, long service life, the absence of harmful substances and gases, and others. Our task is to provide an effective way of energy saving and assist with making a decision in purchasing and replacing the existing light elements on the LED sources of lighting to Ukrainian consumers.

Callback

Enter this code: verification code



Order

Проекты

Проект "Электронные продажи"

Цель проекта - создание эффективной торговой интернет-площадки на рынке потребительской электроники.

Концепция проекта - предложить украинским потребителям широкий ассортимент самых новых и популярных товаров на рынке современной цифровой техники и электроники, а также конкурентные цены и удобные дополнительные сервисы.

 

Проект "Дистрибуция"

Следуя стратегическому плану развития нашей компании, расширяя работу в направлении дистрибуции технологической продукции в Украине, мы начали сотрудничество с ведущим европейским производителем комплектующих для аудио и видео устройств - компанией G&BL.

Опыт работы G&BL в производстве данной продукции, её высокое качество и широкий ассортимент – зарекомендовали компанию как стабильного и надежного партнера, с которым мы начали сотрудничать в марте 2012 года.

Данное партнерство стало решающим в формировании дистрибуционного бизнеса MTDC.

 

Проект «ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ»

Энергетическая эффективность и энергоэкономичность - два слова, которые из-за удорожания тарифов на электроэнергию и тепло в Украине, стали особо актуальными сегодня.

Нами было принято решение о развитии нового проекта – "СВЕТОДИОДНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ - ИСТОЧНИК ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ"

Главным и самым существенным достоинством LED-ламп является их высокая энергоэффективность: низкое потребление электроэнергии при высоком уровне освещённости, длительный ресурс работы, отсутствие вредных веществ и газов и др.. Наша задача – предложить украинским потребителям эффективный способ энергосбережения и содействовать в принятии решения по приобретению и замене действующих световых элементов на светодиодные (LED) источники освещения.

Обратный звонок

Введите этот код: Код проверки



Заказать